Droidcon India chevron_right droidconIN 2015

Droidcon India is part of the worldwide series of Droidcon conferences on the Android ecosystem.

The talks featured at droidconIN 2015 held at MLR Convention centre, JP Nagar, Bangalore on 17th and 18th December 2015.

https://droidcon.in/2015/

video.title
play_circle_outline

Erik André - Memory Dumps: Going beyond the memory leak

person Erik André (@erikandre)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Soham Mondal - A look at modern protoyping: Sketch, Pixate and more

person Soham Mondal (@soham)
video.title
play_circle_outline

[Sponsored] Anshul Singhle of inshorts - React native and its impact on android development

person Anshul Singhle (@anshulsin)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Adnan A M - Being productive with Android Studio & Gradle

person Adnan A M (@adnan123)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Harshit Bangar - Designing Long Lived XMPP(TCP) Connections on Android

person Harshit Bangar (@bangarh)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Jishnu Mohan - Android and Indic Languages

person Jishnu (@jishnu7)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Gaurav Vashisth - Dependency Injection in Android using Dagger 2

person Gaurav Vashisth गौरव (@vashisthg)
video.title
play_circle_outline

[Sponsored] Aman Alam of Twitter - Android Development at Scale

person Aman Alam (@aman-alam)
video.title
play_circle_outline

[Sponsored] Saurav Kumar of Cube26 - Solving App discovery through smarter user data analysis

person Saurav Kumar (@sauravk)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Anup Cowkur - Building better Android apps with MVP

person Anup Cowkur (@anupcowkur89)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Satish Patel - Unwrapping Android SDK Add-On

person satish patel (@satishp7)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Nazneen Rupawalla and Vidhi Thakrar - Where do the Android tests belong?

person Nazneen Rupawalla (@nazneenr)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Vikram Aggarwal - Lessons from Android development at Google

person Vikram Aggarwal (@eggwall)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Leena S N - Learnings from building Custom MDM

person Leena S N (@leenasn)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Anuj Deshpande - Beacons, Eddystone and the Physical Web

person Anuj Deshpande (@anujdeshpande)
video.title
play_circle_outline

[Sponsored] Abhishek Narain - Real world ways to increase app usage with Azure Mobile Engagement

person Abhishek Narain (@narainabhishek)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Yatin Taluja - Android for the Next Billion

person Yatin Taluja (@yatintaluja)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Faiz Malkani - Animations in Material Design - Significance, Context and Hierarchy

person Faiz Malkani (@faizmalkani)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Pranay Airan - Forget SQLite and say hello to Realm

person Pranay Airan (@pranayairan)