Droidcon India chevron_right Droidcon 2013 Day 1

Droidcon India is part of the worldwide series of Droidcon conferences on the Android ecosystem.

Droidcon India day 1 on 28th November, 2013, MLR Convention Centre, White Field, Bangalore.

video.title
play_circle_outline

Welcome to Droidcon India 2013

person Aravind Krishnaswamy (@arg0s)
video.title
play_circle_outline

[Panel] How should I prep for my app launch?

person Nischal Shetty (@nischal) person Varun Krishnan (@varunkrishnan) person Raghu Mohan (@raghu25289)
video.title
play_circle_outline

[Panel] Android & The Elephant in the Room - Monetization Models

person Aravind Krishnaswamy (@arg0s) person Nischal Shetty (@nischal) person Vishal Anand (@vishalanand)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Freemium Game Design

person Nilesh Jahagirdar (@nileshj)
video.title
play_circle_outline

[Panel] Move fast, break things or Polish the back of the chest of drawers?

person Aravind Krishnaswamy (@arg0s) person ThiyagaRajan M (@mtrajan) person Leena S N (@snleena)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Lessons learnt by porting our game engine from iOS to Android

person Manish Mathai (@manish-mathai)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Developing Augmented Reality Android Application

person Samarth Shah (@samarthshah)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Creating an Offers Based X-Promo Framework

person Amit Shukla (@amitshukla)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Lightning Talks

video.title
play_circle_outline

Dalvik VM - Deep dive into what makes the Android apps run

video.title
play_circle_outline

LXC on Android (Running ICS and Jellybean simultaneously on same hardware)

person Kumar Sukhani (@kumarsukhani)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Android Platform Security - Concepts, Attacks, Guidelines

person Arun Joseph (@arunjoseph05)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Portable Logic/Native UI

person Christopher Neugebauer (@chrisjrn)
video.title
play_circle_outline

App Demos - Part 1

video.title
play_circle_outline

App Demos - Part 2