Droidcon India chevron_right Droidcon India 2012

Droidcon India is part of the worldwide series of Droidcon conferences on the Android ecosystem.

Videos from Droidcon 2012 conducted by HasGeek on 2nd & 3rd November at MLR Convention Center.

video.title
play_circle_outline

Droidcon 2012 Introductions

person Aravind Krishnaswamy (@arg0s)
video.title
play_circle_outline

The Real Incident of Stealing a Droid App+Data in daytime

person Akash Mahajan (@makash) person Ankur Bhargava (@ankurbhargava87)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Move as I speak

person Phanindra Rachamalla (@phanindra)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Location Based Shopping Application: DelightCircle

person Yashwanth Kumar
video.title
play_circle_outline

NoSQL & Location based queries on Android - CouchDB, Mobile Replication and Lucene

person Sameer Segal (@sameersegal)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Constructive Design for Android

person Isaac Wesley (@isaacjohnwesley)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Writing toolkits, frameworks and plugins: a developer masterclass

person James Hugman (@jhugman)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Building the Flipkart Flyte MP3 app, the 'Lean Startup' way

person Gaurav Lochan (@gauravl)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Using MAT (Memory Analyzer Tool) to understand memory issues in your app

person Kakkirala Lakshman
video.title
play_circle_outline

Using Appcelerator titanium to build native android apps without the native pain

person Gaurav Kheterpal (@gauravkheterpal)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Let's code an android app with "JavaScript" using Titanium

person Ravindra Kumar (@ravidsrk808)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Creating Android devices

person Shree Kumar (@shreekumar)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Android UI prototyping: What? Why? How?

person Soham Mondal (@soham)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Building your app for multiple app stores

person Timur Dyussebayev (@timurdyus)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Take your Android app offline with SMS

person Gopi Krishnan (@gkrishnan)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Mymobiledash, A drupal based platform for mobile apps

person Prateek Jain
video.title
play_circle_outline

Indian Language app development framework for Android

person SijiSunny (@sijisunny)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Android accessory development with Beaglebone

person Pankaj Bharadiya (@bpankajl)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Mobile User Experience design, What developers usually miss

person Amrit Sanjeev (@amrit)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Cross platform development: Bridging the gap

person Priyank Gupta (@priyaaank)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Why, what and how of monetizing using ads

person Ravi Vyas (@ravivyas)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Deep dive into GCM for Android

person prajyot mainkar (@prajyotmainkar)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Exploring the 'ketai' library for faster development of advacned android feature

person Sriram Narasimhan (@nsriram)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Android battery consumption: the what & how

person Kumar Rangarajan (@kumar)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Dr DroidLove AKA How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Fragmentation

person Aditya Shankar (@aditya-shankar)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Joke, joke

person Koushik (@cosec)
video.title
play_circle_outline

Advanced controls for Android games

person umashankar chidige
video.title
play_circle_outline

Droidcon 2012 closing ceremony & starting Droidcon 2013!